Forest County Chamber of Commerce

Our Mission

Dedicated to serving as a primary advocate, voice, resource and partner in the success and economic development of our county and citizens.

2022 Visitor Guide

Thank you for your interest in becoming a Member of the Forest County Chamber of Commerce.

By choosing to join the Chamber, you become part of a strong and diverse business organizations in Forest County.

Why Should You join?

When you join the Chamber, you send a message to your customers, potential customers and the community that your organization actively participates in the Forest County community and invests in its success.  Membership benefits include:

  • Listing in the Member Directory
  • Sponsorship Opportunities
  • Promotional Opportunities
  • Educational Opportunities
  • Access to Business Development and Resources

Working Together, We're Moving Our Community Forward!

Click here to complete our online application.

Our Office

Location: 116 South Lake Avenue, Crandon, WI 54520

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday 9:00 am to 4:00 pm

We're happy to help!
Call us at (715) 478-3450 or Email Us.

Forest County Economic Development Corporation (FCEDP)
Forest County Tourism Commission (FCTC)
Forest County Advertising Committee
Wisconsin Chambers of Commerce Executives (WCCE)

Chamber Board and Staff

The Board of Directors usually meet on the fourth Wednesday of each month at 5:00 pm to carry out the mission of the Forest County Chamber of Commerce.

Board Members, including officers, are volunteers and receive no compensation for their service.

Melissa Widucki

Widucki & Associates, LLC

Tina Kulaf

Vice President
Crandon Motorsports



Denise Bostron

Retail Council
Elite Automotive

Leslie Meyer

Retail Council
Conway True Value Hardware

Michael Hill

Tourism Council
Main Street Ed’s

Barbie Marvin

Retail Council
Creative Screenprinting & Embroidery

Amy Paikowski

Business, Professional, Industrial Council
Century 21 Northwoods Team, Inc.

Brian Schultz

Business, Professional, Industrial Council
American Legion Post 94

Matt Steingraber

Business, Professional, Industrial Council
Forest County Potawatomi Community Center

Chris Shafer

Executive Director

Mary Belland

Associate Director